Thank you for your interest in Arizona Partion. Please feel free to contact us via the form below, or directly with any of the emails provided on the right.

Name:

Email:

  * Required

Confirm Email:

  * Required

Phone Number:

 
   

Reason for contact?

   

Further comments:

 
   

 

Arizona Partition - Phone: 623-581-8105   Fax: 623-581-3073

 

President:

  Vince Scafaro
  vscafaro@arizonapartition.com

Vice Pres. & Chief Estimator :

  Craig Wyckoff
  cwyckoff@arizonapartition.com

Human Resources & A/P:

  Judy Bartholomew
  jbartholomew@arizonapartition.com

Secretary - Treasurer :

  Cathy Scafaro
  cscafaro@arizonapartition.com

Estimators:

  Mike Hofbauer 
  mhofbauer@arizonapartition.com

Material Manager:

  Justin Smeets
  jsmeets@arizonapartition.com